.mailmap: Add an entry for Philippe Mathieu-Daude
[mirror_edk2.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
4a1aeca3
PMD
1#\r
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations\r
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up\r
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the\r
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.\r
6#\r
7# Please keep this file sorted alphabetically, and email in lowercase.\r
8# The format used is:\r
9#\r
10# Firstname Lastname <email@domain.tld>\r
11#\r
ba541032
PMD
12\r
13Aaron Li <aaron.li@intel.com> <songpeng.li@intel.com>\r
0ce7f25f
PMD
14Antoine Cœur <coeur@gmx.fr>\r
15Antoine Cœur <coeur@gmx.fr> <Coeur@gmx.fr>\r
83e78feb 16Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> <abiesheuvel@Edk2>\r
caa6584f 17Ashley DeSimone <ashley.e.desimone@intel.com> <ashdesimone@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
d42046e1 18Baraneedharan Anbazhagan <anbazhagan@hp.com>\r
31d60b9b 19Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
0d141df4 20Christopher J Zurcher <christopher.j.zurcher@intel.com>\r
52b6a7c8
PMD
21Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
22Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> Eric Dong <eirc.dong@intel.com>\r
23Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> <ydong10@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
24Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> <ydong10@Edk2>\r
e2a8eaec 25Erik Bjorge <erik.c.bjorge@intel.com> <geekboy15a@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
082208a8
PMD
26Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
27Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com> <hwu1225@Edk2>\r
59bbab3a
PMD
28Hot Tian <hot.tian@intel.com>\r
29Hot Tian <hot.tian@intel.com> <hhtian@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
1bbbd6a7
PMD
30Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
31Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
32Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>\r
33Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1>\r
34Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
35Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1@Edk2>\r
5556529b
PMD
36Jim Dailey <Jim.Dailey@Dell.com>\r
37Jim Dailey <Jim.Dailey@Dell.com> <Jim_Dailey@Dell.com>\r
f235838f
PMD
38Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com> <lersek@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
39Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com> <lersek@Edk2>\r
44c9a939
PMD
40Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <Gao, Liming liming.gao@intel.com>\r
41Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <lgao4@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
42Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <lgao4@Edk2>\r
43Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
a85cdb9f 44Maciej Rabeda <maciej.rabeda@intel.com>\r
9b2e99e5 45Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
76fc0387
PMD
46Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>\r
47Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com> edk2-devel <edk2-devel-bounces@lists.01.org>\r
48Marvin Häuser <mhaeuser@outlook.de>\r
8ef8175a 49Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
43f2c9f8
PMD
50Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>\r
51Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com> </o=Intel/ou=External (FYDIBOHF25SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=3c8b0226e75f4ab08d20c151cb7a8a72>\r
266efa6b 52Ming Tan <ming.tan@intel.com>\r
21429c15 53Nikolai Saoukh <nms@otdel-1.org>\r
a292d6c8 54Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>\r