MdeModulePkg: Add sample help information for HelloWorld application.
authorQiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 07:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerQiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 07:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
commit0d4a6c3dfc06d7d5769c19a3d112c5fdeae70525
tree96f12d3f272ff081a068aafe0c8c665cac2287cd
parent8d4eec6d97db143d9568631102c2027ed594eadb
MdeModulePkg: Add sample help information for HelloWorld application.

Since Shell supports finding help information from resource section
of application image. We enhance the HelloWorld to add help information
string. After the HelloWorld are loaded in system the help string will
be stored in resource section of the application image.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/HelloWorld/HelloWorld.c
MdeModulePkg/Application/HelloWorld/HelloWorld.inf
MdeModulePkg/Application/HelloWorld/HelloWorldStr.uni [new file with mode: 0644]