SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix coding style issue
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commit0085d619ddfb7ef6b702c721d7eb9d33b0ad45aa
tree1b30e03f64e3416be2cf767f06ea04ef71750aef
parent5f2b325e4d99bd55e4c4a2dfcfd2f7f3763009a7
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix coding style issue

The change doesn't impact the functionality.

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Chao <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: chenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.h