SecurityPkg: Remove Counter Based AuthVariable support
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0800)
commit0130fddeb32f2a91f8d3d81cd943f561a5719e50
tree33b133bfb9db650b86ccc45fb76b9f797470c435
parentb5cbef4efffb2e833ccf83b6d8ffdca88c45c239
SecurityPkg: Remove Counter Based AuthVariable support

Remove counter based auth variable support. also modify several function
descriptors to accommodate the change

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthService.c
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthServiceInternal.h
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/MemoryOverwriteRequestControlLock/TcgMorLock.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/MemoryOverwriteRequestControlLock/TcgMorLock.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/MemoryOverwriteRequestControlLock/TcgMorLockSmm.c