SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add IniParsingLib header.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit034e881eae6ca8211fc397db2440666f8dc6a338
tree2f02d6b62a9666e4ed45d691f7d118ca0cef9b50
parent5f190b9070233c86fdbccc377d36f23f94bacd63
SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add IniParsingLib header.

This library is used to parse the INI configuration file.
The INI configuration file is used in EDKII capsule image to describe
the capsule information.

Detail format is documented in header file.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Include/Library/IniParsingLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]