MdePkg/Include: Add SmiHandlerProfileLib.h
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:40:41 +0000 (06:40 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit074583572668d320884b1d51605592a917558259
tree40ae91a5974fc7a32f0f5f96551dc0f8dfbea1a4
parent7537f8c09a63961c5ffb6f584a6bf8210bb2c339
MdePkg/Include: Add SmiHandlerProfileLib.h

This library should be linked by SmmChildDispatch to
report the hardware SMI handler maintained by SmmChildDispatch.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec