ArmPkg/Library: Add ArmReadSctlr for AArch64
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:06:32 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit07783fdd67e40fa7cff3ebf34399c1ab65937802
tree5c6e988960a74795c3accee2f3cb5cebfa0fd7ef
parent3d8fab5719a52d67cd4666bd08f63a21fe97c480
ArmPkg/Library: Add ArmReadSctlr for AArch64

ArmLib defines a prototype for the ArmReadSctlr() function, but the
AArch64 implementation is missing. So add it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: John Powell <john.powell@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
[ardb: update commit log]
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/Common/AArch64/ArmLibSupport.S