OvmfPkg/QemuFwCfgS3Lib: Fix VS tool chain build failure
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerJordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
commit08bed3fbac47e32a6c715de35ae9e80f21d4508c
tree4f9e8d7b6a539167c57394baf6b99fb3f097e828
parent491c91ee9db5aa2638eba55266c2bd58c0ed84d2
OvmfPkg/QemuFwCfgS3Lib: Fix VS tool chain build failure

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Include/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib.h
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib/QemuFwCfgS3Base.c
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib/QemuFwCfgS3BasePei.c
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib/QemuFwCfgS3Dxe.c
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib/QemuFwCfgS3Pei.c