BaseTools: use in to compare single chars
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:02:18 +0000 (08:02 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
commit0a014fba41b631258687f56e630518b54817d062
tree224c8cc84a74deb533061481d1238aa95dc2f452
parent0944818a1972b07b09b53a2a1e88295cd92361cf
BaseTools: use in to compare single chars

instead if 3 Startswith for single chars, just use in with a list of chars

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py