MdeModulePkg: Update PXE driver to follow edk2 coding standards.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:57:23 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:50:29 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commit0a28d02d9fb5293757c507e592a4d0404a7ecf74
tree69c2618a01d35a76ebb0ac9a2ef48cdef0a4c4da
parentf0fe58bc72e2efd8bb7e30bdf1d00e239664618f
MdeModulePkg: Update PXE driver to follow edk2 coding standards.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <smahmoud@lenovo.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcSupport.h