CryptoPkg: Correct some minor issues in function comments
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commit0c9fc4b1679946f59efa1aaf11e2e9e1acab303d
treed238d6ad2c90bd3b29897fa5022cfe82822cb582
parent8b17683a27cfef7e70008dfccbc17a358ae33df1
CryptoPkg: Correct some minor issues in function comments

Correct some minor comment issues in BaseCryptLib.h and
CryptPkcs7Verify.c, including:
  - missed "out" in parameter property for ARC4 interfaces;
  - Wrong Comment tail in Pkcs7GetAttachedContent function

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Include/Library/BaseCryptLib.h
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c