SecurityPkg: Add Tpm2 prefix to lib to avoid conflict.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 04:47:15 +0000 (20:47 -0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
commit0e47ac1535a5fff47b088c30a72d1abe7c817d37
tree29348631888313e47f935dedd3e5f784e6cb684e
parent6d7c4a25b7b019cc2080d5cf1a6fd11347465d65
SecurityPkg: Add Tpm2 prefix to lib to avoid conflict.

Tpm2Ptp.c is library, but it miss Tpm2 prefix for
IsPtpPresence() and GetPtpInterface(). There might
be risk as name symbol conflict. This patch adds Tpm2
prefix for them.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Zhang, Chao B" <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tested-by: "Wu, Hao A" <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2Ptp.c