ShellPkg: Update Api from NetLibDetectMedia to NetLibDetectMediaWaitTimeout.
authorfanwang2 <fan.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 01:21:22 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
commit0f1e07ee63731059b5edbddf4e16cc30045c9920
treec2d425823df5c91e14d6da2b08266c2cdcc1e60c
parent152f2d5e4546b43f5e842d8538c90055c36dcd19
ShellPkg: Update Api from NetLibDetectMedia to NetLibDetectMediaWaitTimeout.

Since new Api NetLibDetectMediaWaitTimeout was involved to support connecting
state handling, and it is forward compatible. So apply this Api in ShellPkg.

V2:
   *Define time period in a macro instead of hard code.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wang Fan <fan.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: fanwang2 <fan.wang@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ifconfig.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ping.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/Ping6.c