MdePkg:Add a new error status code EFI_HTTP_ERROR.
authorZhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 03:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
commit10a3840ff9edbe7038ced76c551bffd087dc4387
tree6b0f18d0c5d8010632dde3f3809d7ec4f9a963a9
parentbec55c33c77253cd71773cca8b4f15b9f99b2b14
MdePkg:Add a new error status code EFI_HTTP_ERROR.

v2:
*Return the EFI_HTTP_ERROR in the “Status” field in token, instead of
in the status codes returned table of EFI_HTTP_PROTOCOL.Response() interface.

Add a new error status code EFI_HTTP_ERROR in corresponding with
the UEFI 2.6 spec

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Base.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Http.h
MdePkg/Include/Uefi/UefiBaseType.h