IntelFspPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:26:28 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
commit13ca714cd24830d42252fdbd012abf5a5f716246
treeff35e9801ab2b5d56002ac6eea305355e368250a
parent74cdb367addc883595359c57c38d7cc465c88ea1
IntelFspPkg: Fix typos in comments

- tempory -> temporary
- immediatly -> immediately
- permenent -> permanent
- paramter -> parameter
- funciton -> function

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFspPkg/FspSecCore/SecMain.c
IntelFspPkg/FspSecCore/SecMain.h
IntelFspPkg/Include/Library/FspCommonLib.h
IntelFspPkg/Include/Library/FspSwitchStackLib.h
IntelFspPkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c