MdePkg: Expand BaseIoLibIntrinsic (IoLib class) library
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:51 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commit19c6d9feaaf83c87908f8a4003f7b6d9b5cb4377
treeb8547b08b992543612fc24c44d0e8c3b3ba17f4b
parent13a50a6fe1dcfa6600c38456ee24e0f9ecf51b5f
MdePkg: Expand BaseIoLibIntrinsic (IoLib class) library

The UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe driver and the QemuCfgLib library have duplicate
implementations of I/O Fifo routines. This patch clones the I/O Fifo
routines into the BaseIoLibIntrinsic library and expands the IoLib class
to include the ported I/O Fifo routines.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/IoLib.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/BaseIoLibIntrinsic.inf
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/Ia32/IoFifo.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/Ia32/IoFifo.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/IoLibArm.c
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/IoLibEbc.c
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/IoLibIpf.c
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/X64/IoFifo.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/X64/IoFifo.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]