OvmfPkg/Tcg2ConfigPei: trivial coding style updates
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:54:20 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit1affa1c09a286bb62a9b890fe79e0e96b5b7ab21
treeaaa7e263b121a9306c455c102690890ca3aa91e0
parente4a1d5a7c4e4668fe128261fdc9eb799c384f109
OvmfPkg/Tcg2ConfigPei: trivial coding style updates

- the @file comment block should match between INF and main C file

- rewrap / refill columns to 79 characters

- insert space before opening paren

- prefix and suffix //-style comment block with empty // lines

- fix indentation of arguments in multi-line function call

- general tab spacing (indent step) is 2 in edk2, unlike QEMU's 4

No functional changes.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigPei.inf
OvmfPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigPeim.c