MdeModulePkg Variable: Update Pointer Minus with UINTN type
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commit1b79547a919616901a5437dd7047e2472de4946b
tree3b34494e7b03fa96c7a37d0a1185fda6c8b1c5ed
parent1697754b7eccdee954e36634e5fddb6c6a3fede9
MdeModulePkg Variable: Update Pointer Minus with UINTN type

In V2, reduce unnecessary () in the expression.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c