MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Arg count for -D option
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commit1c6dd45b9b3359d5c9d4d2a09ec05f81ad9ccaef
treeaef4cd879781cce1969866b57fb997e3451cbaf5
parent79b10d4ce4f08aab4b9548fabc4542ca78a96247
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Arg count for -D option

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c