CorebootPayloadPkg: Use DOS line endings
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:31:25 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit1fee349aeb4e80f29780963daf2621d4514f5299
tree2304073ffc85d4f82d3abdab8157e3348b55ba8f
parent063aa89bef89e035fc0ed285ace8f2fff106d37a
CorebootPayloadPkg: Use DOS line endings

Convert to using DOS line endings.

Change-Id: Ie2f148867d9b2b386d556583afb6716ec21399e9
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc