BaseTools: not specified value of MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 00:33:46 +0000 (08:33 +0800)
commit2052cb675f1fdbc77f916422fdf5c2da29741169
tree1fc9a12679ff5b77654fe774ab6ca6bc0ac747ba
parentc0d221a348543a4b296a64239826090a167b16ed
BaseTools: not specified value of MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER

when MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER is not specified, tool will
automatically detect number of processor threads.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=775
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/target.template
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py