CryptoPkg: Fix "responsiblity" typos
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:00:25 +0000 (05:00 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
commit210abffdca9015986a78d883647c85706fc39ee3
tree1f0a75e2d05c2b33d272314b39a1fe9508990348
parent34a4babec8df5c1f5bf86f1cc83b3cc20016c62c
CryptoPkg: Fix "responsiblity" typos

It's "responsibility", not "responsiblity".

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-By: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7VerifyNull.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLibRuntimeCryptProtocol/Pk/CryptPkcs7VerifyNull.c