CorebootPayloadPkg: Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 06:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commit254055e38039266b9827b9e6821737424ab8de77
tree3dafea6d51ef0c8aaaefab01e23e0e7605b7a9ff
parentfe81334859aa295a1fa4b2c1084e6256f2c8591a
CorebootPayloadPkg: Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib

Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib and remove
InternalBdsEmptyCallbackFuntion.

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=298

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c