OvmfPkg/EmuVariableFvbRuntimeDxe: list "Fvb.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:49:52 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit2762bbe9a7b594cb53709dbc8bfb579b3f76d624
treeaf7d4ca719f7f60fb561465efb327c98e15fa6a9
parentc22f2d01de6c4b2caf3236499be667e529460fb7
OvmfPkg/EmuVariableFvbRuntimeDxe: list "Fvb.h" in the INF file

Among other things, the header file provides (extern) declarations for the
EFI_FIRMWARE_VOLUME_BLOCK_PROTOCOL member functions that are defined in
"Fvb.c". This way "mEmuVarsFvb.FwVolBlockInstance" can be initialized near
the top of "Fvb.c", ahead of the member function definitions.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/EmuVariableFvbRuntimeDxe/Fvb.inf