BaseTools: Fix corner-cases of --hash feature
authorRodriguez, Christian <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
commit2914e8153dd31a6594862ac6c0c7e7e460737991
treefd3e7dbf9cb27c994a1599d1d1c8bb1801777add
parentb1e27d175abbb42c4bcc8565a3e0e622d643c40f
BaseTools: Fix corner-cases of --hash feature

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1680

Consider modules with .inc source files as Binary Modules
and do not Skip by hash.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Christian Rodriguez <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py