CorebootModulePkg: Use PCD for memory type information initialization
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit298454472bf4cf088a694bafa3b66503b4f8a39d
tree735be89727adbf71f53a3a93857285e63f4a0075
parent81c1460695f783a3f91431b2babea623556a7f5d
CorebootModulePkg: Use PCD for memory type information initialization

CorebootModulePkg currently uses a hardcoded table for memory type
initialization. It might need to be adjusted by platform to reduce
the memory fragmentation. So changing to use PCDs rather than
constant values to facilitate the customization.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportPei/CbSupportPei.c
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportPei/CbSupportPei.inf
CorebootModulePkg/CorebootModulePkg.dec