UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Fix logic check error
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commit29dc8aa861fac78c6d62391dff312db934b755e3
treedf7d4fbba1eb20f4de8e0c671f815f2a523c1211
parentb7025df8f9102a1698879aa451bf5af592c37bc1
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Fix logic check error

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmProfile.c