BaseTools: Fix the bug for OptionRom generation with different arch
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 01:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
commit2a6402d490a2da818b7650ffe0330d3020e5b020
tree0af46b300fff023829ed919636eca88a6791bdba
parent1c8ca9a012ce19a1096625ef9e810036e8346827
BaseTools: Fix the bug for OptionRom generation with different arch

The GenFds tool uses the same output for the same module with the
different arch, IA32 and X64 module will have the same output. The
solution is add the arch info in the output directory.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/OptionRom.py