MdeModulePkg/Include: Add IOMMU_PPI.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 04:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit2b620ee1ffc2c51ce9a63ada1039d1cf8c96ad7a
treefd242aa93b8f1dd68116c3d8dbf84d883943e4b7
parent2f16993c255ca27bd3e8fa42489e8395d5308c3b
MdeModulePkg/Include: Add IOMMU_PPI.

This IOMMU_PPI is to provide IOMMU abstraction in PEI.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Ppi/IoMmu.h [new file with mode: 0644]