OvmfPkg BasePciCapLib: Fix VS build failure
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 05:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 08:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit2d0c6692eee4b1e54714942098776eedfbcf38fa
tree4c4f50e41c8d5a86c193fdb35a96ab10cd856ae5
parentd272449d9e1ed08aaeea83c2202913e6a523d8a8
OvmfPkg BasePciCapLib: Fix VS build failure

Fix VS warning C4244: 'function': conversion from 'UINT32' to 'UINT16',
possible loss of data.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: remove whitespace after casts]
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/BasePciCapLib/BasePciCapLib.c