MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Buffer against NULL before freeing it
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 03:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commit2e3032b4aae427fded0d7b4e5fefcd13f6576bbc
tree1d6584e7d8edabba481980355f62f8936fd283b2
parent053cd183c9f25929f056239a173e0106b2322d17
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check Buffer against NULL before freeing it

If the capsule from command line is not present,
Buffer will be random value when freeing it in DumpCapsule(),
then ASSERT will happen or other memory pool may be freed.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleDump.c