BaseTools: FdfParser & FdfParserLite refactor regular expression for GUIDs
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:39:07 +0000 (05:39 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit2eb370ffdb179a865a65a3bca40d284958e42424
treecdfb4c9fe2a5c4305496d1b0df139416e59f5385
parent4d83616f9d7731934e7f91058efb165a2bc5b9d7
BaseTools: FdfParser & FdfParserLite refactor regular expression for GUIDs

Instead of recompiling it each time the API is called, just use
the global one that exists.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py