EmbeddedPkg/PrePiLib: remove dead status code reporting code
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit3147da26350fbdffb851f00137a8d719adc31327
tree979e73d09266df84947206b6c6a8059f3a47c1fa
parent662bd0da7fd77e4d2cf9ef4a78015af5cad7d9db
EmbeddedPkg/PrePiLib: remove dead status code reporting code

The status code reporting functionality in PrePiLib is never invoked
so let's just remove it.

Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/PrePiLib.h
EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiLib/PrePiLib.inf
EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiLib/ReportStatusCode.c [deleted file]