MdeModulePkg: Remove PcdIdentifyMappingPageTablePtr
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
commit316b3a719fd2ee97a01b0d941bba15ef06840d78
tree235cccace8b8dca299fbd6870c44a6fc827cd367
parent8b1a4320b89d4fc1d8bdca7242c63e105966b1ad
MdeModulePkg: Remove PcdIdentifyMappingPageTablePtr

PcdIdentifyMappingPageTablePtr was used to share page
table buffer between modules.
Buf after some changes on 2015/07/17, it was useless
and could be removed.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1304

v2:
1.Remove PcdIdentifyMappingPageTablePtr in MdeModulePkg.uni.
2.Update the commit message.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.uni