MdeModulePkg BootManagerMenuApp: Update usage info for BootLogo protocol
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 05:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
commit31f70606c64c93c71ee7e45c2ddac1e5c85c49ee
tree34ee2b2fed7d342ce3b8d95eb253cb5e16f30f70
parent6c2d935d1dcbefc96e822b95b129626abe76f37d
MdeModulePkg BootManagerMenuApp: Update usage info for BootLogo protocol

BootLogo protocol is not always required. If it not is installed,
BootManagerMenuApp can work.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/BootManagerMenuApp/BootManagerMenuApp.inf