OvmfPkg: Update DSC/FDF files to consume CSM components in OvmfPkg
authorHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
commit3207a872a405ea60417853cfcdb73b4fa06b795f
tree3a9dcd18d62085bd650226dfac41d6b1a4b2c749
parentf3ddffe9d8321617f366f80fe9ca3ef2e68ea1ef
OvmfPkg: Update DSC/FDF files to consume CSM components in OvmfPkg

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1811

This commit updates the OVMF DSC/FDF files to consume the copied CSM
components within OvmfPkg.

Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.fdf