CryptoPkg: Enable ssl build in OpensslLib directly
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:33:15 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commit32387e0081db5ec9cda2b58f72e2ccb04e3ff48e
tree8c4f19d6b358a8e5a27007a3014bec48d33a7cca
parent885ccf972fee1bb8e12ca37221475feb6550c1de
CryptoPkg: Enable ssl build in OpensslLib directly

This patch is used to enable ssl build in OpensslLib module
directly.

Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Tested-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Include/OpenSslSupport.h
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SysCall/CrtWrapper.c
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Install.cmd
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Install.sh
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/process_files.sh