OvmfPkg: correct the IScsiDxe module included for the IPv6 stack
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit32e22f20c985b6053fe286ef95882ded73b8b398
tree11de9b00a9fe1f8149ffaea0793c07e50fcb181a
parent6d0f8941bdc2900085e7c1ab06df5549c10b91dd
OvmfPkg: correct the IScsiDxe module included for the IPv6 stack

Always use IScsiDxe from NetworkPkg when IPv6 is enabled since it provides
the complete ISCSI support.

NOTE: This makes OpenSSL a hard requirement when NETWORK_IP6_ENABLE is
      true.

(Based on Jiaxin's suggestion)

Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Justen Jordan L <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: update subject line]
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.fdf