Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/ValleyView2Soc: Remove the unused code
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 03:02:19 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit35672950bea580e51b37fc7b3019fc713ede578e
tree6842f5a9a19bec212976b925d56051bea3da4357
parentc50ff97c96ca5f0e90cb344e1cc438ebb1e51f0a
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/ValleyView2Soc: Remove the unused code

The code in _S3SUPPORT_ in PchAccess.h wasn't used in anywhere. Also,
The declaration of MCRX and MCR made gcc generate the error of
"multiple definition". Just remove the unused code to avoid any
potential issue.

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/ValleyView2Soc/SouthCluster/Include/PchAccess.h