MdeModulePkg: Update comments in SimpleTextInEx according to UEFI 2.7
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit3652f9902fc07c0d26bd1ce0492870b8de979809
treef52b2be8c91f8ea19dd508bb9cf47ecf20f6c78d
parentcc9a430c519a5c9eba5b1ed3799055af6668194c
MdeModulePkg: Update comments in SimpleTextInEx according to UEFI 2.7

v2: Add some missing changes Ps2KeyboardDxe.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2KeyboardDxe/Ps2KbdTextIn.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2KeyboardDxe/Ps2Keyboard.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbKbDxe/EfiKey.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbKbDxe/EfiKey.h
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/ConSplitterDxe/ConSplitter.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/ConSplitterDxe/ConSplitter.h
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/TerminalDxe/Terminal.h
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/TerminalDxe/TerminalConIn.c