NetworkPkg: Addressing TCP Window Retraction when window scale factor is used.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 06:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 00:48:00 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commit3696ceaecb03fc8d66988649506f5f22a6526d1e
treedba59f434c2f8bf0a1b26d031b8b1480f34da5dc
parent207b3d2b0b7db33bd65e1943a66d7ee9b7132697
NetworkPkg: Addressing TCP Window Retraction when window scale factor is used.

The RFC1323 which defines the TCP window scale option has been obsoleted by RFC7323.
This patch is to follow the RFC7323 to address the TCP window retraction problem
when a non-zero scale factor is used.
The changes has been test in high packet loss rate network by using HTTP boot and
iSCSI file read/write.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/TcpDxe/TcpMisc.c
NetworkPkg/TcpDxe/TcpOutput.c
NetworkPkg/TcpDxe/TcpProto.h