MdeModulePkg: Fix BrotliCustomDecompressLib potential issue
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
commit36a0d5cab8c9a6ad628ca8e6ccb5d63ed87a53dd
tree1aa1e86cf3f328e03e53cdcd85740035f11881f1
parentd3e0c996d5ba661f3429cb616b9a2792d90e9e47
MdeModulePkg: Fix BrotliCustomDecompressLib potential issue

- Fix BrotliCustomDecompressLib potential issue

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompress.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/decode.c