IntelFsp2Pkg-Tools: GenCfgOpt.py shouldn't include specific UPD name
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0800)
commit37431eb1fedbfbfd3b471d5f599aa90c77d97099
treeb2de3b9c17dcb723d31ac3e81bad9df3c4355913
parent5df73e2cc8e39da97d56da058667607f1c43acac
IntelFsp2Pkg-Tools: GenCfgOpt.py shouldn't include specific UPD name

PcdSerialIoUartDebugEnable UPD is platform specific and should not
be included in generic GenCfgOpt.py script. Remove this and platform
DSC should control the default value instead.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py