MdeModulePkg: Use IsZeroGuid API for zero GUID checking
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:57:59 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 03:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit39cde03cc5efd67c11dc75cd5ba5e8ccf55c5594
treed4d827b1e200cddc07aa3103979ff8df88bbc3a7
parentdc2109946df2522974a058b0bca5530befdea1cd
MdeModulePkg: Use IsZeroGuid API for zero GUID checking

Instead of comparing a GUID with gZeroGuid via the CompareGuid API, the
commit uses the IsZeroGuid API to check if the given GUID is a zero GUID.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@Intel.com>
17 files changed:
MdeModulePkg/Application/MemoryProfileInfo/MemoryProfileInfo.c
MdeModulePkg/Application/MemoryProfileInfo/MemoryProfileInfo.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmDriverHealth.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/InternalBm.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/UefiBootManagerLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/Library/VarCheckHiiLib/VarCheckHii.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/VarCheckHiiLib/VarCheckHiiGenFromFv.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/VarCheckHiiLib/VarCheckHiiLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Expression.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Presentation.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Setup.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableSmm.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableSmm.inf