CorebootModulePkg: Add video resolution PCD initialization
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:30:49 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:11:53 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commit3aa865685a1292aef17d2efa812376d180fc00f9
treeb1dcc82048fb4792df314a15ed61e88a59a4f892
parentf3a90fbf8b8d816def4be94914295b479f218a1a
CorebootModulePkg: Add video resolution PCD initialization

The video console resolution related PCDs are required to be
initialized after switching to use the generic BdsDxe driver
in MdeModulePkg.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe/CbSupportDxe.c
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe/CbSupportDxe.h
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe/CbSupportDxe.inf