MdeModulePkg RamDiskDxe: Fix VS2010 build error
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 04:42:36 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 03:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commit3ab7066e8d8ae43d9cdee76600b90918f8bee5d9
tree18878baaca06e7dee1c221a7adf0b58b138e8cc1
parent265fff39483bc2e1550bbb9546b9c330e6118e25
MdeModulePkg RamDiskDxe: Fix VS2010 build error

Potentially uninitialized local variables 'TableKey' and 'TableHeader'
might be used in functions RamDiskPublishNfit() and RamDiskUnpublishNfit()
in file RamDiskProtocol.c.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/RamDiskDxe/RamDiskProtocol.c