ShellPkg/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib: Remove unnecessary EFIAPI
authorChen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 02:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
commit3be79f1b442beec0464db9a5d127efcc90146367
tree548b4f87cb6e15f5e12e639074d47eaacbbf8120
parent4640a5df41cf3fc73e2fc0564d62c0f8ab680701
ShellPkg/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib: Remove unnecessary EFIAPI

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <Ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib/For.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib/If.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib/UefiShellLevel1CommandsLib.h