ShellPkg/DP: Update the error message info
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 03:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
commit4109d0d7547b650670f67a56daec7a31f64e3d24
tree5090eb6cd93d81f2a871a658113adbdbab142438
parent2d70c90d2e8bf4405c5c16c0c7ea5b2446d1517a
ShellPkg/DP: Update the error message info

Make the error message clearer if fail to get ACPI/FPDT table.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.uni