SignedCapsulePkg/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib: Fix logic error.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 06:32:49 +0000 (22:32 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 05:39:15 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
commit41ccec58e07376fe3086d3fb4cf6290c53ca2303
tree8c2e3df6e837639320476ee9a503c812cd2e17cc
parentad1cd1aa09c0a8660c857de916105b1fd566ca8c
SignedCapsulePkg/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib: Fix logic error.

This patch fixes https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=367

Cc: Wang Cloud <winggundum82@163.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wang Cloud <winggundum82@163.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.c