ShellPkg: Merge Ping6 and Ifconfig6 tools to Shell command.
authorZhang, Lubo <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Zhang, Lubob8d>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 02:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 07:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit43ca17532bd7292eee5ad979e26b19ddd0d3e55a
tree3f093c68c627e094f79e8795d574dd8971ce1d80
parent8244e1977689df34898e20dac83f736c3f3e0e90
ShellPkg: Merge Ping6 and Ifconfig6 tools to Shell command.

According to the new Shell spec, we add Network2 profile and
merge Ping6 and Ifconfig6 tools to Shell command.

Cc: Carsey Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-By: Jaben Carsey <Jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Include/Guid/ShellLibHiiGuid.h
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/Ifconfig6.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/Ping6.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib/UefiShellNetwork2CommandsLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dec
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc